Zentrale Sonnek Group

Gassergasse 34
A-1050 Wien
Tel.:  +43 545 22 92
Fax: +43 1 545 74 64

office@sonnek.com

Technische und kaufmänische Außendienstbetreuer
Heinz Pichler pichler@sonnek.com OÖ, S +43 664 160 0 230
Dieter Krainer krainer@sonnek.comStmk, K, B +43 664 827 7 834
Peter Hoschek hoschek@sonnek.com T +43 664 350 28 75
Werner Linke linke@sonnek.com W,NÖ,B +43 664 214 27 28

 

Technische Innendienstbetreuer:

Michael Ebner ebner@sonnek.com Anlagenbau +43 664 103 53 28
Reinhard Stampfel stampfel@sonnek.com Anlagenbau +43 664 827 78 32
Enikö Jakab jakab@sonnek.com Bahntechnik +43 664 827 78 20
Andreas Böhmer boehmer@sonnek.com Industriepumpen +43 664 118 32 81
Karl Fentler fentler@sonnek.com Industriepumpen +43 664 827 78 09
Robert Huber huber@sonnek.com Industriepumpen +43 664 827 78 19
Paul Kobsik kobsik@sonnek.com Pumpen & Filtertechnik +43 664 203 08 42
Pototschnig Manfredpototschnig@sonnek.com Wasser & Abwasserpumpen +43 664 827 78 23
Johann Reiner reiner@sonnek.com Wasser & Abwasserpumpen +43 664 827 78 21
Langstadlinger Andreas langstadlinger@sonnek.com Industriepumpen +43 664 8277836
Geschäftsführung:
Werner Wieseneder wieseneder@sonnek.com Geschäftsführer - CEO  
Josef Niaghi niaghi@sonnek.com Prokurist, Vertrieb- Marketingleitung
Johannes Weiss weiss@sonnek.com Vertriebsleitung Österreich
Martin Korn korn@sonnek.com Leiter Finanzen